Team - BCC

Our Trustee

Ms. Taral Patel

Chair Person

Mr. Sameer Khera

Ex. Chair Person

Mr. Mayur Swadia

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. Atul Shroff


Mr. Atul Patel


Ms. Mamta Singh

Executive Director, Baroda Citizens Council

Er. Mamta Sanjay Singh is a dedicated and seasoned professional with over 26 years of experience in the development sector, she has been a driving force behind many organisations wherever she worked. She holds a Master of Engineering (ME) from Rajasthan Agricultural University where she specialized in Water Resource Engineering. With a passion for social impact and a commitment to making a difference, she has played a pivotal role in leading and shaping many organizations. She began her career in 1998 as an Environment Specialist in the World Bank project SWAJAL and has since held various leadership positions within the development sector, both nationally and internationally. Mrs Singh brings a wealth of expertise to the non-profit sector, including: Strategic Planning, Leadership and Team Building, Collaboration and Partnerships, and Financial Management.

Our Team BCC

Ms. Dharini Upadhyay

Project Coordinator

Mr. Ashok Patel

Project Coordinator

Ms. Vaishali Sharma

Social Media and Communications

Mr. Mohammad Anas

Project Manager

Ms. Perminder Wadhwani

Project Manager

Mr. Jagdish Limabchia

Project Coordinator

Ms. Shilpa Dave

Project Coordinator

Ms. Anjana Goricha

Admin And Accounts Manager

Subscribe to Newsletter